I am sure I am not the first to notice this

I have been curious to see how companies and news channels have been utilizing Twitter. I headed over to JetBlue’s page, and noticed that apparently their logo is “HJ!”. I like JetBlue and I can totally understand why those letters are followed by an exclamation point, but they should probably get that fixed.

Update: HJ=Happy Jetting. I also want to point out that JetBlue’s utilization of Twitter to link up with customers is probably one of the best I have seen after a few days of browsing around. So go check out their page if you are looking into something similar for your consumer base.

2 responses to “I am sure I am not the first to notice this

  1. “Happy Jetting!” don’tcha know… why, what were you thinking?

  2. HA. I am glad that is cleared up. I’ll get my head out of the gutter.

Leave a Reply

