I cracked

I am back betting on college football again. Last weekend was so freaking boring without any money on anyone.

Last season was just a tragic string of bets that pissed away all my poker money, but I have complete confidence in my crystal ball this season. A lot of people out there think parlaying bets is a dumb idea; it would be but these picks weren’t complete locks.

I bet three variations on a 6 team parlay and a 2 team parlay that I cannot possibly lose.

6 Team (I have two other variations where I flipped some bets)

USF -3.5

Mich even money

AU -10

USC -10.5

Cal -14.5

GA -6.5

2 Team

AU -10

Mich even money

One response to “I cracked

  1. nice post keep it real!:)

Leave a Reply

