Redesign

I was sent a message through Meebo chat that the old design made it difficult to read the post (thanks Martin). I thought the 4 columns design was cool at first, but content, sharing, and discussion are the goals here. I am going to continue to look at other designs; I don’t do my own hosting so I am a little limited. I might change the layout again especially if I find a design that brings the comment count up to the top near the title.

Shoot me a comment if you have any suggestions.

Leave a Reply

