iPhone App

If I was at the stage in my part-time computer learning to do this myself I would.

I don’t know why anyone hasn’t come out with an “energy saver” app for the iPhone yet, but that needs to get solved pronto. I am tried of having to navigate into the settings and then click around and one by one turn on and off wireless and 3G and adjust the brightness. There needs to be an app that is just one button and you press the button to change the energy consumption states that you would preset in the app’s settings. You could have 4 different states where the brightness, wireless activity, etc. would all be combined how you desire and the button’s appearance could change as you cycle through those energy presets. Waaaaay easy than what I have to do now.

Leave a Reply

